Chicken Dum Briyani (and Happy Birthday Mum!)

DSC_0833i(Chicken Dum Briyani)


Today was my Mum’s birthday. I made this Chicken Dum Briyani specially for her. Being my biggest motivator, passion and of course, cooking guru, I think this is the best present I could give her.

This is my first attempt to do Chicken Dum Briyani. Alhamdullilah, it turns out goood.

DSC_0834

(I need to get a some cool plates. ๐Ÿ˜›)

Share on Facebook

2 comments so far

  1. Imah on

    Nyum…nyumm… Delicious… Your mum is sooo lucky to have a son like you!
    Send my belated birthday wishes to your mum ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. thedude on

    Salaam Kakak Halimah,

    Thank you very much for your kind words! inshAllah… (lambat betul nak reply hak hak hak)


Leave a Reply

